My New PhotoBlog

To keep the photo posts to a somewhat minimum, I’ve decided to create an entirely separate photoblog. It simply seemed like the right thing to do. The pictures are all out of order, but all of them, and I mean all of them, are actually tagged with such delightful tags as Los Angeles, Buildings, Scotland, Still Life, etc. If I take any pictures I find exceptional, I’ll post them here, but otherwise, they’ll be on the photoblog, just to keep things clean.

Tell me what you think!

One thought on “My New PhotoBlog

  1. It was my intention to commnent on the photo blog, but there were just so many that I loved that it became impossible. You are a talented photographer – you have an amazing eye for that sort of thing – really! The texture, the composition, you ability to find beauty in the most unexpected places – they were just breathtaking! Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

