Blackberry blogging

I have this talent. For some reason, I can tell if someone is lost at the train station and is going to ask me for directions. Today it was two irish women headed to Universal City. I guess my “power” only works when someone KNOWS they are lost. The guy who seemed shocked that Universal was not towards Union station and switched the train he got on because of it – I di not see that one coming.

It is nice to have another day done, but I am not looking forward to the rest of this week. It has all the markings of a long, exhausting haul.

Beyond essentially being told that I am getting fat and my hair sucks (I love working in a Beverly Hills office), I keep getting work thrown at me at a staggering rate. Sigh.

This blog courtesy of blackberry goodness

Leave a Reply

