I’ve been tagged!

I can’t say enough cool things about Daclaren and the wonderful friendship I’ve been privileged to share with her for over two decades. And she’s just awesome.

But anyway, on to this tag.

(1) Post the rules on your post before you answer the questions.

(2) List one fact about yourself using each letter of your middle name. If you don’t have a middle name use your maiden name (or last name, in the instance of our gentlemen bloggers) instead.

(3) When finished answering, tag one person for each letter of your name.

Before I get started, I would like to officially say “Thank GOD I have a middle name!” because I couldn’t imagine doing this for my maiden name.

L Lenient. To a fault.

Y Y or yarn-obsessed. I chose Y first, because it stands for a unique, unknown quantity in mathematics, which I’ve often been called as a nickname. Often, I do defy any kind of . . . definition. And when people work with me on a project I AM an unknown. As for yarn obsessed, I think my sore finger from knitting yesterday is my testament.

N Nuts. Ok, look, if you didn’t know that, come on. I’m a nutter.

N Nervous. As in a mood, as in right now. I’m really stressed, and a have an awful lot on my plate that I have to ‘deal with’, and I abhore the feeling that I have to ‘deal with’ my life sometimes when I should be living it. Thank god for the weekends, and my happy home!

So, now I get to saddle four others with this task:

Kipling71
Rennod
Steve
PdG

You can try and petition me to do my maiden name, but you’re gonna have to give me time.

Leave a Reply

